English Strips

Nota Postado em Atualizado em

Those who follow the Creeps&Nerds must have noticed that the latest strips didn’t have their respective English versions here on the site. This is because I am reshaping the way I’ve been working the webcomic.

Since the beginning I’ve been publishing the strips in English not only here, but also in my deviantArt, and since September also in Tapastic. And this spraying in addition to being no good for the webcomic, is an extra work that takes time that could be being invested in strips itself, and in illustrations and comissions.

For all this I decided to focus this site on my stuff in Portuguese (my native language) and centralize my English stuff on Tapastic. Forgive me if this is of any inconvenience.

Please, subscribe my Tapastic. You can follow it both through the browser as through the App, and be notified on your smartphone (Android or iOS) when something new is published.

And if you like my work, be it my webcomic or my illustrations, consider paying a visit to my Patreon. Or spread the word about my work. Any help is very important, and I’ll be very glad. ^_^

Thank you so much.

published-on-tapastic-large

Deixe um comentário

